Released on November 11, 2005

1 – Okay (2:06)
2 – Chupacabras (20:41)
a) Supper’s Calling
b) The Shepherdess
c) A Brief History of Truth and Beauty
d) Chupacabras Stomp
e) Get My Goat
f) Study & Review
g) The Gift
3 – Party (5:17)
4 – Fortress of Sand (5:05)
5 – Ruffian on the Stairs (2:59)
6 – Sunburnt 02:50)
7 – Return of the Ruffian (4:17)
8 – Titan (5:14)

Click on a song title for lyrics, courtesy of Bandcamp.com.

Produced by Gabriel Moffat

Performed by

Ariel Farber: Vocals, Violin
Valerie Gracious: Vocals
Rich Hutchins: Drums
Mathew Kennedy: Bass Guitar
Gabriel Moffat: Lap Steel Guitar, Solo & Electric Guitar
Linda Ruttan Moldawsky: Vocals
Molly Ruttan: Vocals, Percussion
Mark Sherkus: Keyboards
Johnny Unicorn: Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals
Phideaux Xavier: Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals


Stefanie Fife: Cello
Devon Moffat: Vocals, Voice of Youth
Sydney Moffat: Vocals, Voice of Youth
Kelci Moffat: Voice of Youth

Buy on Bandcamp


Babyblaue (German)
Cool Noise
Daily Vault
Der Schallplattenmann Sagt (German)
Disagreement Online
Idioglossia (German)
Jogi’s Rockfabrik (German)
Manticornio (Spanish)
Music in Belgium (French)
Prog Wereld (Dutch)
Progressive Waves (French)
Ragazzi (German)
Sea of Tranquility
Tales of Wonder (Italian and English)