Ghost Story

ghoststory_cover2701 – Everynight (5:14)
2 – Feel the Radiation (4:02)
3 – A Curse of Miracles (6:25)
4 – Kiteman (4:30)
5 – Wily Creilly (5:24)
6 – Beyond the Shadow of Doubt(7:45)
7 – Ghostforest (5:45)
8 – Universally (5:45)
9 – Come Out Tonight (5:52)

Click on a song title for lyrics, courtesy of

Produced by Rich Hutchins
and Phideaux Xavier

Mixed by Gabriel Moffat

Performed by

Rich Hutchins: Drums, Gongs, Electric Drums
Gabriel Moffat: Drum Distressments, Textures, Decay, Lead Guitar Cut & Paste, Ambient Loops, Noise Pollution
Mark Sherkus: Minimoog, Guitars (Solo on 3), Organ, Piano, “Grrrrrr,”Synthesizer
Phideaux Xavier: Vocals, Guitars (Acoustic, Volume, Lead, Fuzz), Bass


Sam Fenster: Bass (2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9)
Naomi Uman: Maniacal Laugh (7)

Buy on Bandcamp


Arlequins (Italian)
Babyblaue (German)
Cool Noise
Dakka Dakka
DisAgreement Online
Jogi’s Rockfabrik (German)
MovimentiProg (Italian)
Prog Wereld (Dutch)
Progressive Homestead
Progressive Waves (French)
Ragazzi (German)
Tales of Wonder (Italian and English)Tarkus (French, .pdf format) (English Translation, .html)
The Axiom of Choice